Unternehmensgruppe

Standorte

 
Image
Josef Pfaffinger
Bauunternehmung GmbH
(Unternehmenszentrale)
Wiener Straße 35 · 94032 Passau+49 (0)851 390-0 +49 (0)851 390-29info@pfaffinger.com
Pfaffinger
Hochbau GmbH
Wiener Straße 35 · 94032 Passau+49 (0)851 390-1104+49 (0)851 390-1078hochbau@pfaffinger.com
Pfaffinger Rohrnetz- &
Sanierungstechnik GmbH
Wiener Straße 35 · 94032 Passau+49 (0)851 390-0+49 (0)851 390-1106umwelt@pfaffinger.com
PFAFFINGER BEERMANN
PB Drill- & Energietechnik GmbH
Wiener Straße 35 · 94032 Passau+49 (0)851 390-0+49 (0)851 390-1112 info@pfaffinger-beermann.com
Image
Josef Pfaffinger
Bauunternehmung GmbH
Büropräsenz München
Frankfurter Ring 193a · 80807 München +49 (0)89 90900270-0+49 (0)89 90900270-20info@pfaffinger.com
Pfaffinger
Hochbau GmbH
Büropräsenz München
Frankfurter Ring 193a · 80807 München +49 (0)89 90900270-0+49 (0)89 90900270-20info@pfaffinger.com
Image
Josef Pfaffinger Leipzig
Baugesellschaft mbH
Föpplstraße 1 · 04347 Leipzig+49 (0)341 24542-0+49 (0)341 24542-2055 leipzig@pfaffinger.com
Pfaffinger Industrie- &
Energietechnik GmbH
Föpplstraße 1 · 04347 Leipzig+49 (0)341 2345809-0+49 (0)341 2345809-2131 energietechnik@pfaffinger.com
Image
Josef Pfaffinger Leipzig
Baugesellschaft mbH
Büropräsenz Dresden
Altkaditz 4-6 · 01139 Dresden+49 (0)351 2722084-0+49 (0)351 2722084-55dresden@pfaffinger.com
Image
Josef Pfaffinger
Bauunternehmung GmbH
ZNL Berlin-Brandenburg
Havelring 6 · 16727 Velten+49 (0)3304 205072-0+49 (0)3304 205072-29berlin@pfaffinger.com
Image
Pfaffinger Rohrnetz- &
Sanierungstechnik GmbH
NL Stuttgart
Herrenberger Straße 54 · 72202 Nagold+49 (0)7452 97 09 81-0+49 (0)7452 97 09 81-9 stuttgart@pfaffinger.com